31st March, 2014

We live in a world with so much change that sometimes we won’t even realize the change. We would think that everything is still the same, that nothing has changed but in fact, everything has changed. 

I love listening to people talk and I love talking to people with deep thoughts. I don’t know why. It feels like it is an addiction just to listen to others talk about themselves, where they come from, what they love in life, what are their dreams and hopes, what have they been through and so much more things in this world that I would love to listen to. I love to listen to people when they talk about great ideas and all the things that they wish to accomplish and the conflicts they have in within them, whether they should do a certain a thing or not to just continue on without having a care in this world. I love the idea of people talking with substance and I would spend my day with the person just to listen to what they have to say. I would spend my entire day listening to you talk and not get bored of it.

Everything changes. But sometimes, just sometimes, things don’t change. Things change so fast, going away and coming with such speed, but emotions and scars, they remain. People change, memories stay; feelings change, the things that have once been loved stay. 

Now when I look at you, I realize how much difference we have. You are just pure amazing. You are just great. I am none other than the atoms, made up of nothing but space. I wish we could be closer. I wish you could be closer to me. How many people would talk to me and make me remember the things that I have forgotten, the things that I have accidentally left in the past while chasing down my dreams. 

Thank you. Thank you so, so much. 

Leave a Reply

