I have nothing to say

I want to talk to you. I want to listen to you talk. I want to talk about nonsense with you and forget about the things in the world for a little while. I want to talk to you but I don’t know what to say. I don’t know what to say to you when you look at me but I just want to talk to you. I want to listen to the things you have to say and I wish that you would talk to me. And I wonder, have you ever wanted to talk to me? Just like this? Not knowing what to say but just wanting to talk to me?

Then, I remember there is no reason for us to talk anymore. There is no reason for you to miss me and there is no reason for you to want to talk to me. During the days when I don’t know what to do and what to say, I just wish that you could be here with me. We don’t have to talk, I love the silence. Maybe you would hate the silence, but I don’t mind the silence and I love you in my silence. Some days I would just sit there and listen to you talk. Endlessly, I don’t mind, I just love the idea of you talking to me. But there is no reason for us to talk. There is no reason at all. You left. You are leaving now to a further place and you are not looking back. When you left, my heart broke and I died a little bit on the inside. I told myself that I will be fine without you but I was wrong. I am definitely fine without you but there is something that you took from me that you never gave it back. You took a piece of me from me and the piece is a very crucial piece. It hurts so bad to look at you sometimes, remembering the things that I could have with you.

You are the only that I wish to talk to when my language is nothing but silence.

One thought on “I have nothing to say

  1. artikel yang cukup menarik dan semoga sinar kebahagiaan sejati mulai menghangatkan hati kita semua, ketika kita dapat berbagi dengan tulus. Salam dari Gede Prama 🙂

Leave a Reply

